Oyetola, Adeleke, win polling units

The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party in the Osun State governorship election, Senator Ademola Adeleke, has won his polling unit.

Adeleke polled 154 votes to defeat Gboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress and other candidates at the Abogunde/Sagba ward 2, unit 9 in Ede.

This is as candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Alhaji Gboyega Oyetola, won this polling unit.

Gboyega Oyetola Oyetola, who cast his vote at Popo Polling Unit 002 (C) in LA primary school, Boripe local government area of Osun State, scored a total of 351 votes in the three polling units.

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, however, scored 134 votes, SDP scored 6 votes.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.