CAF Awards: Oshoala, Ajibade, Nnnadozie Nominated For Women’s Player Of The Year Award

Three players in the Nigerian Women’s senior team, the Super Falcons have been nominated for the 2023 Confederation of African Football Best Female Player of the Year Award.

Rasheedat Ajibade, Azizat Oshoala and Chiamaka Nnadozie have been nominated for the 2023 CAF Women’s Player of the Year Award.

The Super Falcons continued their dominance on the list with Uchenna Kanu, Christy Ucheibe, Osinachi Ohale and Toni Payne also being nominated.

For the Young Player of the Year category, Deborah Abiodun, Demehin Oluwatosin and Opeyemi Ajakaye,

were nominated.

Super Falcons coach Randy Wadrum also made the cut for Coach of the Year list.

The award ceremony will take place on on 11 December 2023 in Marrakech, Morocco.

PBAT’s Oil and Gas Reforms

PBAT's Oil and Gas Reforms 2.3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.