PIX 1373

PIX 1373

Chairman, Technical Sub-Committee on 2018 Lagos State Security Summit, Mr. Yomi Zamba; Chairman, Organising Committee for the Summit, Mr. Opeyemi Agbaje; Executive Secretary/C.E.O, Lagos State Security Trust Fund (LSSTF), Dr. Abdurrazaq Balogun; Special Adviser to the Governor on Lagos Global, Prof. Ademola Abass and Commissioner for Information & Strategy, Mr. Kehinde Bamigbetan during a Press Conference on the 2018 Lagos State Security Summit, at the Bagauda Kaltho Press Centre, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos, on Wednesday, April 4, 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.