PHOTOS: FG Hosts Silver Medal-Winning Super Eagles To Welcome Breakfast In Abuja

The Federal Government played hosts to the 25-man squad of the Super Eagles as the team arrived in the Federal Capital Territory from Cote D’Ivoire after their second-place finish at the just concluded African Cup of Nations final.

Nigeria lost 2-1 to host nation, Cote D’Ivoire in the AFCON final at the Alassane Ouattara Stadium in Abidjan on Sunday.

Some of the bug names in the squad who arrived Abuja include: Ahmed Musa, Victor Osimhen, Ola Aina, Frank Onyeka, Calvin Bassey, Ademola Lookman, Kenneth Omeruo, Joe Aribo and Williams Trost Ekong and Alex Iwobi were at a welcome breakfast current held at Transcorp Hilton, Abuja.

Members of the coaching crew are also at the breakfast.

See pictures from the event:

Credit: Damilola Aina

PBAT’s Oil and Gas Reforms

PBAT's Oil and Gas Reforms 2.3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.