PIX 004

PIX 004

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode (3rd right); Governor Abdulaziz Yari of Zamfara State (2nd right); Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau State (right); Governor Abubakar Sani Bello of Niger State (left); Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State (2nd left) and Governor Umaru Tanko Al-Mukura of Nasarawa State (3rd left) during the Progressive Governors Forum meeting with President Muhammadu Buhari in Abuja, on Tuesday, April 3, 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.