PIX 6433

PIX 6433

R-L: Governor Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State; Governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti State; Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State; Governor Akinwunmi Ambode of Lagos State; Governor Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State and representative of Ogun State Governor/Deputy Governor, Mrs. Yetunde Onanuga, holding hands to demonstrate the Unity of the South-Western States after the signing of Memorandum of Understanding to formally admit Lagos State into Oodua Investment Group at the Quarterly meeting of the Western Nigeria Governors Forum, held at the Lagos House, Alausa, Ikeja, on Wednesday, March 28, 2018.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.