L-R Senior Special Assistant on Education, Ms. Adetola Salau, Outgoing Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education, Mrs. Abosede Adelaja, Principal, Bolade Junior Grammar School, Oshodi, Mrs. Lateefat Adenike Ojo, Commissioner, Ministry of Education, Mrs. Folasade Adefisayo, 4th Position Best Teacher in Public Senior Secondary School in Nigeria, Mr. Rasheed Abolanle Odenike, 2nd Runner Up, Best Teacher in Public Junior Secondary School in Nigeria, Mrs. Temitope Salmot Obiwumi and Incoming Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education, Mr. Abayomi Abolaji during the presentation of the winners of the Year 2021 Presidents Teachers and School Excellence Award to the Ministry

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.