Buhari Appoints New Service Chiefs

Special Adviser to the President on Media,

Mr. Femi Adesina on Tuesday announced t

he names of new Service Chiefs on his Twitter


They are: Maj Gen Leo Irabor, CDS;

Maj Gen I Attahiru, Army;

Rear Adm AZ Gambo, Navy;

AVM IO Amao, Air Force.

PMB congratulates outgoing Service Chiefs on efforts to bring enduring peace to the country.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.